Happy 4th From Berlin!

I’m not at home to celebrate the 4th of July, once again (this is now the third year in a row, but I’m sure there were at least a handful more where I was out of country on this very patriotic day!) While I don’t tend to be the most patriotic of people, I am a fine example of a red-blooded New Yorker American (as I’m often told the minute I speak to someone and they ask where in the U.S. I’m from.)

So in honor of you, America, I am wearing Red, White, and Blue!

Now off to eat a burger and drink beer 🙂

Leave a Reply

