Falling for Iguazu

After exploring all the Buenos Aires had to offer, we made our way back north to visit Iguazu Falls. This is probably the most spectacular place I have ever been. I went about 4 years ago with my Mom, while I was studying in Buenos Aires and she came to visit. We were both awe-struck by its beauty, and I was excited to relive the same experience. I must say that Iguazu does not disappoint, no matter how many times you visit. I think I could just sit in one place for endless hours watching the cascading falls and the birds, monkeys, and coatis that roam the park.

Spectacular Doesn't Describe It

Cascades to Dream About

Known as the Devil's Throat at the Falls

Aleks and I taking it all in

One response to “Falling for Iguazu

  1. Nice pictures! They bring back memories when I was there. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

